top of page



The Ven. Jonathan Hoskin

Priest Assistant

The Rev. Chris Arthur


2024 St. George's Anglican Vestry

Carole McCurry, Rector's Warden
Grant Kukurudz, People's Warden
Teresa Levich, Treasurer
Linda Earl, Member at Large
Diane Fontaine, Member at Large
Denise Cox, Member at Large

Associate Priest

The Rev Cheryl Kukurudz


2024 Redeemer Lutheran Church Council

Kathy Maxon, Chairperson;
Heddy Mueller, Vice-chair
Rick Norberg, Treasurer;
Sharolyn Molnar, Secretary
Property & Finance Committee: Jerry Erickson, Don Wrobleski,
Mission Committee: Sharolyn Molnar, Kathy Maxon,
Parish Life Committee: Jan Cuggy, Heddy Mueller, Tyler Foster

bottom of page